50 Mental Health Quotes that Inspire (#1)

FOR MORE QUOTES:

65 Mental Health Quotes that Inspire (#2)

35 Mental Health Quotes that Inspire (#3)

45 Mental Health Quotes that Inspire (#4)

25 Mental Health Quotes that Inspire (#5)

30 Mental Health Quotes that Inspire (#6)

30 Mental Health Quotes that Inspire Part 7

30 Mental Health Quotes that Inspire Part 8

Mental Health Quotes Part #9

60 Mental Health Quotes that Inspire, Encourage, or Educate #10

75 Mental Health Quotes #11

55 Mental Health Quotes #12

60 Mental Health Quotes #13

85 Mental Health Quotes #14

wp9

wp14

obstacles2

wp13

wp12

wp15

wp10

wp7

wp8

wp6

wp5

wp4

wp3

wp2

wp1

don't let life

puzzle pieces

be strong enough

don't try

you cannot convince

10 lessons from einstein

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

no worries2

A22

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

a24 filipeanut.com

Image

a21

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

a23 jamolina.blogspot

FOR MORE QUOTES:

50 Mental Health Quotes that Inspire (#1)

65 Mental Health Quotes that Inspire (#2)

35 Mental Health Quotes that Inspire (#3)

45 Mental Health Quotes that Inspire (#4)

25 Mental Health Quotes that Inspire (#5)

30 Mental Health Quotes that Inspire (#6)

30 Mental Health Quotes that Inspire Part 7

30 Mental Health Quotes that Inspire Part 8

Mental Health Quotes Part #9

60 Mental Health Quotes that Inspire, Encourage, or Educate #10

75 Mental Health Quotes #11

55 Mental Health Quotes #12

60 Mental Health Quotes #13

85 Mental Health Quotes #14

Most of these quotes/sayings were created by me. However, some were found on Facebook. It is not my intention to use someone else’s quote and/or picture without their permission. However, it was hard to figure out who was the original poster.

Therefore, if you see a quote that is yours, please email me at bipolarbandit@gmail.com and let me know.

 There is one quote where the credit is at: Credits for Inspirational Quotes

43 thoughts on “50 Mental Health Quotes that Inspire (#1)

  1. Pingback: Quotes and Sayings that Help Your Mental Health « Aloha Indigo

  2. Thanks for posting these. some I believe, some I can’t, some I’m trying to but haven’t gotten there yet…but on a day of darkness and looking for light, these help.

  3. I was just diagnosed with bipolar. I was so badly depressed I tried to commit suicide. I have pulled
    My head above water and started to make my way to shore. I have days that I float back out but
    I have learned through DBT classes to get myself back on track. Also these great quotes keep me
    Positive.

    • I have pulled My head above water and started to make my way to shore. I have days that I float back out but
      I have learned…this sounds like a beginning to a poem or blog. It really explains how hard it is to dig yourself out of that hole. If you ever want to share your experiences and have me post them on my blog, let me know. bipolarbandit@gmail.com Subject: Blog Submission I am glad that the quotes helped. There are several other groups of them if you want to check them out.

  4. Hi,

    My self Madhukumari,, everyday i used to search some beautiful quotes, inspiring quotes, motivation quotes for more than a year. But today with some other quotes i just glanced 50 Mental Health Quotes that Inspire. Yes, its really helped me and i shared this with my friends, collagues and wtih my sibblings…

    Thanks for an beautiful and inspiring quotes.

    _ _

    Thanks and Regards

    N. Madhukumari

  5. Pingback: I’ll Just Borrow That for a Second | Carry On, Crazy

  6. Thank you so much, beautiful quotes. You give me a beautiful lesson. That I need to survive and be happy with my situation now.
    Thank you so much.. 😊

  7. Pingback: Mental Health Quotes Images | My Health

  8. Pingback: Mental Health Quotes Sayings | My Health

  9. Pingback: Where do you start? How about Kindergarten. |

  10. Pingback: I Thought I was Falling. | Growing Up is Hard to Do.

  11. Pingback: Quotes about Depression: Motivational Words That Will Help You Out

  12. Pingback: Friday Fun: Perspective is ALL | ADD . . . and-so-much-more

  13. Pingback: 60 Mental Health Quotes that Inspire, Encourage, or Educate #10 | Bipolar Bandit (Michelle Clark)

  14. Pingback: 30 Mental Health Quotes that Inspire Part 8 | Bipolar Bandit (Michelle Clark)

  15. Pingback: 30 Mental Health Quotes that Inspire Part 7 | Bipolar Bandit (Michelle Clark)

  16. Pingback: 30 Mental Health Quotes that Inspire (#6) | Bipolar Bandit (Michelle Clark)

  17. Pingback: 25 Mental Health Quotes that Inspire (#5) | Bipolar Bandit (Michelle Clark)

  18. Pingback: 45 Mental Health Quotes that Inspire (#4) | Bipolar Bandit (Michelle Clark)

  19. Pingback: 35 Mental Health Quotes that Inspire (#3) | Bipolar Bandit (Michelle Clark)

  20. Pingback: 65 Mental Health Quotes that Inspire (#2) | Bipolar Bandit (Michelle Clark)

  21. Pingback: 55 Mental Health Quotes #12 | Bipolar Bandit (Michelle Clark)

  22. Pingback: 60 Mental Health Quotes #13 | Bipolar Bandit (Michelle Clark)

  23. Pingback: 60 Mental Health Quotes #13 – #Mental #Health #Quotes – Mental Health

  24. Pingback: 55 Mental Health Quotes #12 – #Mental #Health #Quotes – Mental Health

  25. Pingback: 85 Mental Health Quotes #14 | Bipolar Bandit (Michelle Clark)

  26. Pingback: 85 Mental Health Quotes #14 – Mental Podcast Show

  27. Pingback: 85 Mental Health Quotes #14 – #Mental #Health #Quotes – Mental Health

  28. Pingback: 85 Mental Health Quotes #14

  29. Pingback: 60 Mental Health Quotes #13

Leave a comment